SÃO PAULO

Rua Joaquim Antunes, nº177 / 21
CEP 05415-010 Jardim Paulista, São Paulo, Brasil
+55 11 3083 1119
infoSP@spolarchitects.com

__

OSLO

Fredensborgveien 24d
NO-0177 Oslo, Norway
+47 9302 8087
infoOSL@spolarchitects.com

__

Team

Contact_Adam_Kurdahl_SPOL_Architects
Adam Kurdahl

Partner
Head Board of Directors
M: +55 11 98676 9088
M: +47 938 41 821
adam@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Jens_Noach_SPOL_Architects
Jens Noach

Partner
Man.Dir. SPOL Oslo
M: +47 930 28 087
E: jens@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Raissa_Bahia2_SPOL_Architects
Raíssa Bahia

Business Development Manager
T: +55 11 3083 11119
M: +55 11 96665 0176
E: raissa@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Eugenio_Cardoso_SPOL_Architects
Eugénio Cardoso

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: eugenio@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Mariana_Alves_SPOL_Architects
Mariana Alves

Architect
M: +47 403 91 801
E: mariana@spolarchitects.com

Contact_AnaCarol_Baptistella_SPOL_Architects
Ana Carolina Baptistella

Interior Design Manager
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: anacarol@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Natallia_Shiroma_SPOL_Architects
Natallia Shiroma

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: natallia@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Cristiano_Gomes_SPOL_Architects
Cristiano Gomes

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: cristiano@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Raphaela_Erena2_SPOL_Architects
Raphaela Erena

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: raphaela@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Allan_Martino_SPOL_Architects
Allan Martino

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: allan@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Marina_Novaes_SPOL_Architects
Marina Novaes

Architect Intern
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: marina@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Maria_Valle_SPOL_Architects
Maria Valle

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: maria@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Irina_Gomes_SPOL_Architects
Irina Gomes

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: irina@spolarchitects.com

Contact_AnaPaola_Salviano_SPOL_Architects
Ana Paola Salviano

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: paola@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Tiago_Sjøblom_Tavares_SPOL_Architects
Tiago Sjøblom Tavares

Architecture Intern
M: +47 403 91 801
E: tiago@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Mael_Canal_SPOL_Architects
Mael Canal

Architecture Intern
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: mael@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Andre_Sato_SPOL_Architects
André Sato

Architecture Intern
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: andre@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Julio_Pessoa_SPOL_Architects
Julio Pessoa

Architecture Intern
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: julio@spolarchitects.com

Jobs

SPOL is growing and we are always looking for new talented collaborators to join our teams in Oslo and São Paulo. Pleas portfolio with ONE pdf attachment of max 10mb. Please note that we do not consider applications that does not include a portfolio.

São Paulo: applicationsSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com

Internships

SPOL is hiring talented, energetic and ambitious architecture students that are eager to learn as part of our team. Please send your application, clearly stating “internship” in the subject line of the mail, to:

São Paulo: InternshipSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com