SÃO PAULO

Rua Joaquim Antunes, nº177 / 21
CEP 05415-010 Jardim Paulista, São Paulo, Brasil
+55 11 3083 1119
infoSP@spolarchitects.com

__

OSLO

Vulkan 16
NO-0178 Oslo, Norway
+47 9302 8087
infoOSL@spolarchitects.com

__

Team

Contact_Adam_Kurdahl_SPOL_Architects
Adam Kurdahl

Founding Partner
Head Board of Directors
M: +55 11 98676 9088
M: +47 938 41 821
E: adam@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Jens_Noach_SPOL_Architects
Jens Noach

Founding Partner
Man.Dir. SPOL Oslo
M: +47 930 28 087
E: jens@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Raissa_Bahia2_SPOL_Architects
Raissa Bahia

Partner
Man. Dir. SPOL São Paulo
M: +55 11 96665 0176
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: raissa@spolarchitects.com

Contact_Raphaela_Erena2_SPOL_Architects
Raphaela Erena

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: raphaela@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Davi Duwe

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: davi@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Massao Shibuya

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: massao@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Renato Assada

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: renato@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Marcos Sartori

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: marcos@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Ana Mamede

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: ana@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Helena Kozuchowicz

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: helena@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Bruno Cruz

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: bruno@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Igor Cabral

Architect Intern
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: igor@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Julio Eiji

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: julio@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Karen Vareschi

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: karen@spolarchitects.com

contact_nome_spol_architects
Lucas Martins

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: lucas@spolarchitects.com

Jobs

SPOL is growing and we are always looking for new talented collaborators to join our teams in Oslo and São Paulo. Pleas portfolio with ONE pdf attachment of max 10mb. Please note that we do not consider applications that does not include a portfolio.

São Paulo: applicationsSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com

Internships

SPOL is hiring talented, energetic and ambitious architecture students that are eager to learn as part of our team. Please send your application, clearly stating “internship” in the subject line of the mail, to:

São Paulo: InternshipSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com