SÃO PAULO

Rua Joaquim Antunes, nº177 / 21
CEP 05415-010 Jardim Paulista, São Paulo, Brasil
+55 11 3083 1119
infoSP@spolarchitects.com

__

OSLO

Vulkan 16
NO-0178 Oslo, Norway
+47 9302 8087
infoOSL@spolarchitects.com

__

Team

Adam Kurdahl

Founding Partner
Head Board of Directors
M: +55 11 9 8676 9088
M: +47 938 41 821
adam@spolarchitects.com

Jens Noach

Founding Partner
M: +47 930 28 087
jens@spolarchitects.com

Raissa Bahia

Partner
Man. Dir. SPOL São Paulo
M: +55 11 9 6665 0176
raissa@spolarchitects.com

Caio Nunes

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
caio.nunes@spolarchitects.com

Clarice Neves

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 8543 2386
clarice.neves@spolarchitects.com

Cristiano Brunetto

3D / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
cristiano.brunetto@spolarchitects.com

Davi Duwe

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 7785 4561
davi.duwe@spolarchitects.com

Desireé Cardoso

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
desiree.cardoso@spolarchitects.com

Enrico Postiglione

Concept / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
enrico.postiglione@spolarchitects.com

Flávio Neves

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
flavio.neves@spolarchitects.com

Gustavo Oliveira

BIM / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
gustavo.oliveira@spolarchitects.com

Humberto Lemos

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M:+55 27 9 9902 5073
humberto.lemos@spolarchitects.com

Isabela Coelho

Concept / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
isabela.coelho@spolarchitects.com

Josué Rocha

Administration
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 8411 2936
josue.rocha@spolarchitects.com

Ana Carolina Martin

Legal Support / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
ana.martin@spolarchitects.com

Leonardo Borgheresi

Concept / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
leonardo.borgheresi@spolarchitects.com

Lorena Daconti

MTZ / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
lorena.daconti@spolarchitects.com

Lucas Damiani

Concept / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 8543 2631
lucas.damiani@spolarchitects.com

Lucas Martins

MTZ / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 8128 4634
lucas.martins@spolarchitects.com

Luiz Fernando Faraco

Technical Coordinator / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
luiz.faraco@spolarchitects.com

Luciana Dornellas

MTZ / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 5911 4767
luciana.dornellas@spolarchitects.com

Nicole Estrela

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
nicole.estrela@spolarchitects.com

Marcella Spinelli

Concept / Interior / Landscaping
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 7785 5472
marcella.spinelli@spolarchitects.com

Marta Rubio

Concept / Interior / Landscaping
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 8543 4035
marta.rubio@spolarchitects.com

Marta Soares

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
marta.soares@spolarchitects.com

Massao Shibuya

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
M: +55 11 9 8543 0902
massao.shibuya@spolarchitects.com

Matheus Cerqueira

3D / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
matheus.cerqueira@spolarchitects.com

Nicolas Doi

MTZ / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
nicolas.doi@spolarchitects.com

Rubens Trajano

MTZ / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
rubens.trajano@spolarchitects.com

Stephanie Zampieri

Interior / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
stephanie.zampieri@spolarchitects.com

Susana Albuquerque

PMO / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
susana.albuquerque@spolarchitects.com

Susanna Brolhani

MTZ / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
susanna.brolhani@spolarchitects.com

Sergio Castilho

BIM / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
sergio.castilho@spolarchitects.com

Thalyta Basso

Administration
T: +55 11 3083 1119
thalyta.basso@spolarchitects.com

Thaiz Pagotto

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
thaiz.pagotto@spolarchitects.com

Ticiane Alencar

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
ticiane.alencar@spolarchitects.com

Victor Ribeiro

Interior / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
victor.ribeiro@spolarchitects.com

Érika Gavina

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
erika.gavina@spolarchitects.com

Gabriel Granado

Development / Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
gabriel.granado@spolarchitects.com

Jobs

SPOL is growing and we are always looking for new talented collaborators to join our teams in Oslo and São Paulo. Pleas portfolio with ONE pdf attachment of max 10mb. Please note that we do not consider applications that does not include a portfolio.

São Paulo: applicationsSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com

Internships

SPOL is hiring talented, energetic and ambitious architecture students that are eager to learn as part of our team. Please send your application, clearly stating “internship” in the subject line of the mail, to:

São Paulo: InternshipSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com