SÃO PAULO

Rua Joaquim Antunes, nº177 / 21
CEP 05415-010 Jardim Paulista, São Paulo, Brasil
+55 11 3083 1119
infoSP@spolarchitects.com

__

OSLO

Vulkan 16
NO-0178 Oslo, Norway
+47 9302 8087
infoOSL@spolarchitects.com

__

Team

Adam Kurdahl

Founding Partner
Head Board of Directors
M: +55 11 98676 9088
M: +47 938 41 821
E: adam@spolarchitects.com

Jens Noach

Founding Partner
Man.Dir. SPOL Oslo
M: +47 930 28 087
E: jens@spolarchitects.com

Raissa Bahia

Partner
Man. Dir. SPOL São Paulo
M: +55 11 96665 0176
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: raissa@spolarchitects.com

Raphaela Erena

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: raphaela@spolarchitects.com

Davi Duwe

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: davi@spolarchitects.com

Massao Shibuya

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: massao@spolarchitects.com

Renato Assada

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: renato@spolarchitects.com

Julio Eiji

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: julio@spolarchitects.com

Marcos Sartori

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: marcos@spolarchitects.com

Junjia Yu

Architect / Landscape Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: yu@spolarchitects.com

Ana Mamede

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: ana@spolarchitects.com

Helena Kozuchowicz

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: helena@spolarchitects.com

Bruno Cruz

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: bruno@spolarchitects.com

Karen Vareschi

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: karen@spolarchitects.com

Nikola Tucovic

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: nikola@spolarchitects.com

Lucas Martins

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: lucas@spolarchitects.com

Gustavo Teixeira

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: gustavo@spolarchitects.com

Rodrigo Carvalho

Architect
T: +47 486 62 751
E: rodrigo@spolarchitects.com

Lucas Tamarossi

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: tamarossi@spolarchitects.com

Maíra Martins

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: maira@spolarchitects.com

André Botto

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: andre@spolarchitects.com

Petter Habostad

Architect
T: +47 486 62 751
E: petter@spolarchitects.com

Jobs

SPOL is growing and we are always looking for new talented collaborators to join our teams in Oslo and São Paulo. Pleas portfolio with ONE pdf attachment of max 10mb. Please note that we do not consider applications that does not include a portfolio.

São Paulo: applicationsSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com

Internships

SPOL is hiring talented, energetic and ambitious architecture students that are eager to learn as part of our team. Please send your application, clearly stating “internship” in the subject line of the mail, to:

São Paulo: InternshipSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com