SÃO PAULO

Rua Joaquim Antunes, nº177 / 21
CEP 05415-010 Jardim Paulista, São Paulo, Brasil
+55 11 3083 1119
infoSP@spolarchitects.com

__

OSLO

Vulkan 16
NO-0178 Oslo, Norway
+47 9302 8087
infoOSL@spolarchitects.com

__

Team

Adam Kurdahl

Founding Partner
Head Board of Directors
M: +55 11 98676 9088
M: +47 938 41 821
adam@spolarchitects.com

Jens Noach

Founding Partner
M: +47 930 28 087
jens@spolarchitects.com

Raissa Bahia

Partner
Man. Dir. SPOL São Paulo
M: +55 11 96665 0176
T: +55 11 3083 1119
raissa.bahia@spolarchitects.com

Accacio Mello

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
accacio.mello@spolarchitects.com

Adolpho Meirelles

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
adolpho.meirelles@spolarchitects.com

Alexandre Gravalos

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
alexandre.gravalos@spolarchitects.com

André Teixeira

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
andre.teixeira@spolarchitects.com

Augusto Zamperlini

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
augusto.zamperlini@spolarchitects.com

Camila Castro

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
camila.castro@spolarchitects.com

Candelaria Lacherre

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
cande.lacherre@spolarchitects.com

Clarice Neves

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
clarice.neves@spolarchitects.com

Cristiano Brunetto

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
cristiano.brunetto@spolarchitects.com

Davi Duwe

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: davi.duwe@spolarchitects.com

Fabio Flaks

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
fabio.flaks@spolarchitects.com

Guilherme Margara

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
guilherme.margara@spolarchitects.com

Gustavo Oliveira

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: gustavo.oliveira@spolarchitects.com

Gustavo Teixeira

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
gustavo.teixeira@spolarchitects.com

Helder Zuchinalli

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
helder.zuchinalli@spolarchitects.com

Humberto Lemos

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
humberto.lemos@spolarchitects.com

Isabel Boccalini

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
isabel.boccalini@spolarchitects.com

Jeremy Wymer

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
jeremy.wymer@spolarchitects.com

Leandro Kimura

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
leandro.kimura@spolarchitects.com

Lucas Damiani

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
lucas.damiani@spolarchitects.com

Lucas Martins

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
lucas.martins@spolarchitects.com

Lucas Tamarossi

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
lucas.tamarossi@spolarchitects.com

Luis Felipe

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
luis.conceicao@spolarchitects.com

Luiza Canton

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
luiza.canton@spolarchitects.com

Maíra Martins

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
maira.martins@spolarchitects.com

Marta Rubio

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
marta.rubio@spolarchitects.com

Massao Shibuya

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
E: massao.shibuya@spolarchitects.com

Matheus Fukugawati

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
matheus.fukugawati@spolarchitects.com

Raphaela Erena

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
raphaela.erena@spolarchitects.com

Renata Sério

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
renata.serio@spolarchitects.com

Vitória Paulino

Architect
T: +55 11 3083 1119
vitoria.paulino@spolarchitects.com

Junjia Yu

Architect / Landscape Architect
T: +47 48662751
E: yu@spolarchitects.com

Tiago Sjøblom Tavares

Architect
T: +45 31 60 02 32
E: tiago@spolarchitects.com

Jobs

SPOL is growing and we are always looking for new talented collaborators to join our teams in Oslo and São Paulo. Pleas portfolio with ONE pdf attachment of max 10mb. Please note that we do not consider applications that does not include a portfolio.

São Paulo: applicationsSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com

Internships

SPOL is hiring talented, energetic and ambitious architecture students that are eager to learn as part of our team. Please send your application, clearly stating “internship” in the subject line of the mail, to:

São Paulo: InternshipSP@spolarchitects.com
Oslo: applicationsOSL@spolarchitects.com